HomeBoard of DirectorsChapter MeetingsConferencesDownloadsNewsActivitiesCase ManagementLinksEmployment OpportunityWorkplace WellnessFeedback

New York State Capital District Association of Occupational Health Nurses

Chapter Offices and Committee Chairs

2013

President

1/2012-12/2013

Kathleen Skoney, RN, COHN, CCM

kathleen.skoney@ge.com

President-Elect

Katrina Dinan, RN

Katrina_Dinan@concentra.com

katrina.dinan@hannaford.com

 

Treasurer

Sue Gauthier, RN, COHN 

susan.gauthier@owenscorning.com

Corresponding Secretary

Kim Sawicki, RN,BSN,COHN  

ksawicki@setonhealth.org

Recording Secretary

Debbie O'Reilly, RN

O'Reilly.Debbie@irvingtissue.com

Membership Chair

Kathleen Skoney, RN, COHN, CCM

Kathleen.skoney@ge.com

Public Affairs Chair

NYSCDAOHN Board

email@nyscdaohn.com 

Education Chair/Professional

Affairs Chair

Katrina Dinan, RN

           Katrina_Dinan@concentra.com

           Katrina.dinan@hannaford.com 

Governmental Affairs Chair

Director

Sue Zarzycki, RN, COHN, CM 

susan.zarzycki@finchpaper.com

Director

Diana Gaetano, RN 

         dgaetano@bassett-healthworks.com

Director

 

Cheryl Granato, RN, COHN

cheryl.granato@globalfoundries.com

Director-Exofficio

Anne Bentley, RN, COHN

annem.bentley@ge.com

New York SEO Expert

Rob Arsenault, RN, BS, MA

arsenault.rob@aokmarketing.com

Nominations Chair

Cheryl Granato,

RN, COHN

cheryl.granato@globalfoundries.com